Sorius Ship-repair Enterprise

 
Sorius Ship-repair Enterprise was established in Sevastopol in 1993. During the years of its existence, the enterprise passed the way from ship parts supply to ship complex repair and alteration. As of today, “Sorius” LLC incorporates “Nautilus-Sev” and “Sorius-Sudoservis” Enterprises, that are engaged in ship repair and supply of spare parts, products and machinery, radio and electrical equipment.
 
A composite floating dock 4500 tons’ displacement, two floating workshops and three sections of floating dock structure with the total length of 120 meters, making it possible to offer almost total range of services to the clients, is the basis of the ship repair making.
 
The enterprise has spare parts and equipment to its credit, that allows to reduce and simplify ship repair. In the sphere of ship repair, mastering of the main engines repair, small shipbuilding – construction of motor yachts and floating filling stations, as well as cooperation with countries of the near and the far abroad and establishment of a series of joint enterprises are to be the basic tendencies of the enterprise development. Realization of the tasks, being set before the company, is based upon the main criteria of the enterprise’s job assessment – the rendered services quality.
 
The main tendencies of the activity:
  • Docking of ships and vessels;
  • Repair of vessels of any complexity;
  • Cleaning and painting of ship hulls with import equipment Kamat, Hamelman, Kawasaki and Falch;
  • Supply of spares and ship equipment;
  • Execution of defective works.

Hot line

Phone:

+7 (8692) 45-35-39
+7 (8692) 54-00-57

Fax:

+7 (8692) 55-00-13

E-mail: sorius@mail.ru
19 Generala Kreizera St., Sevastopol, Russian Federation, 299011

News




Rambler's Top100

Судоремонтное предприятие Сориус

 
     Судоремонтное предприятие Сориус основано в г. Севастополе в 1993 году. За годы своего существования предприятие прошло путь от снабжения судовыми запчастями до комплексного ремонта и переоборудования судов. На сегодняшний день ООО «Сориус» объединяет в себе предприятия «Наутилус-Сев» и «Сориус Судоверфь», которые занимаются судоремонтом и поставками сменно-запасных частей, изделий и механизмов, радио и электроаппаратуры.
 
Основой судоремонтного производства является композитный плавдок подъемной силой 4500 тонн, две плавмастерские и три секции плавпричала общей длиной 120 метров, что дает возможность предоставить заказчикам практически полный спектр услуг. В активах предприятия находятся запасные части и оборудование, позволяющее сократить и упростить ремонт судов.
 
Основные тенденции развития предприятия в области судоремонта - освоение ремонта главных двигателей, малое судостроение (постройка моторных яхт и плавучих заправочных станций), а также сотрудничество со странами ближнего и дальнего зарубежья и создание ряда совместных предприятий. Реализация поставленных перед компанией задач основывается на главном критерии оценки работы предприятия - качестве предоставляемых услуг.
 
Основные направления деятельности:
  • Докование кораблей и судов;
  • Ремонт судов любой сложности;
  • Очистка и покраска корпусов кораблей на импортном оборудовании Kamat, Hamelman, Kawasaki и Falch;
  • Поставка запасных частей и судового оборудования;
  • Проведение дефектовочных работ.
 
 
 

Горячая линия

Phone:

+7 (8692) 45-35-39
+7 (8692) 54-00-57

Fax:

+7 (8692) 55-00-13

E-mail: sorius@mail.ru
ул. Генерала Крейзера 19, Севастополь, Российская Федерация, 299011

Новости




Rambler's Top100